Labour People

Your councillors for Prince's Ward

Cllr David Amos (Labour) Cllr Jon Davies (Labour) Cllr Joanne Simpson (Labour)
07920 547 832  07542 943511 07920 547 988
@DavidAmosSE11 @PrincesWardJonD @CllrJSimpson




Your MP for Vauxhall

Kate Hoey (Labour)
020 7219 5989

Your London Assembly member for Lambeth and Southwark

Florence Eshalomi (Labour)
020 7983 4712

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.